General Aztecs Maya Tocuaro Kids Contact 19 Jul 2019/13 Alligator
Text Size:

Link to page of interest to teachers
Click to find out how we can help you!
Search the Site (type in white box):

Check out our availability

This is where you can get an idea of our availability during the coming months. Fill out the form and we'll get back to you - usually within 48 hours (we have had occasional reports of enquiries failing to come through to our office inbox so if you haven't heard from us within two days of sending an enquiry, please ring us on 020 7622 9577). Please note that we normally only show bookings for the following 2-3 months, even though some schools book us a year or more ahead.

If we've visited before you should be on the popup list, if not leave the popup at "New school" and supply name and address in the enquiry box

School

Enter your email address here

Enter your telephone number here

Enter your booking enquiry here

Well are you?


Calendar Key

Not available Available Videoconferencing/museum booking Booked
July 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
August 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
September 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
November 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
December 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Where we are in the near future

Monday July 22
The Queen’s CE Primary School, Cumberland Rd., Kew, Richmond, Surrey TW9 3HJ

Friday September 6
The Hermitage School, Oakwoods Rd., St. Johns, Woking, Surrey GU21 8UU

Monday September 9
The Raleigh School, Northcote Crescent, Northcote Rd., West Horsley, Surrey KT24 6LX

Friday September 13
Chater Junior School, Addiscombe Road, Watford, Hertfordshire WD18 0WN

Wednesday September 18
Putney High Junior School GDST, 35 Putney Hill, London, Greater London SW15 6BH

Thursday September 19
Shenfield St. Mary’s CE Primary School, Hall Lane, Shenfield, Brentwood, Essex CM15 9AL

Friday September 20
Minchinhampton CE Primary Academy, School Rd., Minchinhampton, Gloucestershire GL6 9BP

Wednesday September 25
St Mary’s RC JMI School, 215 Hornchurch Road, Hornchurch, Greater London RM12 4TL

Friday September 27
George Spicer Primary School, Southbury Rd., Enfield, Greater London EN1 1YF

Thursday October 3
Blackheath Prep School, 4 St. German’s Place, Blackheath, London, Greater London SE3 0NJ

Friday October 4
Brampton Village Primary School, The Green, Brampton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE28 4RF

Friday October 11
Sacred Heart RC Primary School, Herlwyn Ave., Ruislip, Greater London HA4 6EZ

Thursday October 17
Chalfont St. Giles Junior School, Parsonage Road, Chalfont St. Giles, Buckinghamshire HP8 4JW

Friday November 1
Redriff Primary School, Salter Road, Rotherhithe, London, Greater London SE16 5LQ

Wednesday November 6
Holy Trinity CE Primary School, Benner Lane, West End, Woking, Surrey GU24 9JQ

Thursday November 7
Durston House School, 12-14 Castlebar Rd., Ealing, London, Greater London W5 2DR

Friday November 8
St Margaret’s CE Junior School, Orchard St., Rainham, Gillingham, Kent ME8 9AE

Monday November 11
Plaistow and Kirdford Primary School, Plaistow, Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14 0PX

Wednesday November 13
Highgate School (Juniors), Cholmeley House, 3 Bishopswood Road, London, Greater London N6 4PL

Wednesday November 20
City of London Freemen’s School, Ashtead Park, Ashtead, Greater London KT21 1ET

Monday November 25
St. Paul’s RC Primary School, Hampton Court Way, Thames Ditton, Greater London KT7 0LP

Friday November 29
Farleigh School, Red Rice, Andover, Hampshire SP11 7PW

Thursday December 5
Cranmere Primary School, Arran Way, Esher, Surrey KT10 8BE

Friday December 6
Harewood Junior School, Harewood Close, Tuffley, Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL4 0SS