You need Adobe Flash Player to view this content.
Click here to download Adobe Flash Player
General Aztecs Maya Tocuaro Kids Contact 24 Jan 2017/4 Eagle
Text Size:

Search the Site (type in white box):

Check out our availability

This is where you can get an idea of our availability during the coming months. Fill out the form and we'll get back to you - usually within 48 hours (we have had occasional reports of enquiries failing to come through to our office inbox so if you haven't heard from us within two days of sending an enquiry, please ring us on 020 7622 9577). Please note that we normally only show bookings for the following 2-3 months, even though some schools book us a year or more ahead.

Enter your name here

Select your school
(if we've visited before you should be on the popup list, if not leave the popup at "New school" and supply name and address in the enquiry box)

Enter your email address here

Enter your telephone number here

Enter your booking enquiry here



Calendar Key

Not available Available Videoconferencing/museum booking Booked
January 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
             
March 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
April 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
June 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
July 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             

Where we are in the near future

Tuesday January 24
White Court Primary School, Ennerdale Ave., Great Notley, Braintree, Essex CM77 7UE

Thursday January 26
Emmer Green Primary School, Grove Road, Emmer Green, Reading, Berkshire RG4 8LN

Friday January 27
Northlands Primary School, Winifred Road, Pitsea, Basildon, Essex SS13 3JQ

Monday January 30
The Raglan Junior School, Wellington Rd., Bush Hill Park, Enfield, Greater London EN1 2NS

Tuesday January 31
Royal Park Primary School, Riverside Rd., Sidcup, Kent DA14 4EL

Thursday February 2
Sinai Jewish Primary School, Shakespeare Drive, Kenton, Greater London HA3 9UD

Friday February 3
Five Acres Primary School, East Hawthorn Rd., Ambrosden, Bicester, Oxfordshire OX25 2SN

Monday February 6
Allenbourn Middle School, East Borough, Wimborne Minster, Dorset BH21 1PL

Tuesday February 7
Buckland Primary School, Berryscroft Rd., Laleham, Staines, Greater London TW18 1NB

Wednesday February 8
Firs Farm Primary School, Rayleigh Rd., Palmers Green, London, Greater London N13 5QP

Friday February 10
Bute House Prep School, Luxemburg Gardens, Hammersmith, London, Greater London W6 7EA

Tuesday February 14
Ardingly College Prep School, College Rd., Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6SQ

Thursday February 16
Durrington Junior School, Salvington Road, Worthing, West Sussex BN13 2JD

Friday February 17
Chesswood Junior School, Chesswood Rd., Worthing, West Sussex BN11 2AA

Monday February 20
New Haw Community Junior School, The Avenue, New Haw, Addlestone, Greater London KT15 3RL

Tuesday February 21
Cokethorpe Junior School, , Witney, Oxfordshire OX29 7PU

Thursday February 23
Royal Masonic School (Juniors), Rickmansworth Park, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire WD3 4HF

Friday February 24
Holy Trinity CE Primary School, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, Greater London HA6 2RH

Monday February 27
Greenfield School, Brooklyn Rd.,, Woking, Surrey GU22 7TP

Tuesday February 28
Telford Junior School, Telford Ave., Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV32 7HP

Thursday March 2
Plaistow and Kirdford Primary School, Plaistow, Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14 0PX

Tuesday March 7
Henry Moore Primary School, Kiln Lane, Church Langley, Harlow, Essex CM17 9LW

Wednesday March 8
Danes Hill School, Leatherhead Road, Oxshott, Surrey KT22 0JG

Thursday March 9
Millennium Primary School, 50 John Harrison Way, Greenwich, London, Greater London SE10 0BG

Monday March 13
The Hall Junior School, 69 Belsize Park / 23 Crossfield Road, London, Greater London NW3 4EH/4NU

Wednesday March 15
Bar Hill Community Primary School, Gladeside, Bar Hill, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB23 8DY

Thursday March 16
Heathlands Primary School, New Church Rd., West Bergholt, Colchester, Essex CO6 3JF

Friday March 17
Houghton Primary School, Chapel Lane, Houghton, nr. St. Ives, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE28 2AY

Monday March 20
Tanners Brook Primary School, Elmes Drive, Southampton, Hampshire SO15 4PF

Tuesday March 21
Dulwich College Junior School, Dulwich Common, London, Greater London SE21 7LD

Tuesday March 28
Latchmere School, Latchmere Road, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey KT2 5TT

Wednesday April 26
Selwyn Primary School, 102 Cavendish Rd., Higham Park, London, Greater London E4 9NG

Tuesday May 2
Danesfield School, Henley Rd., Medmenham, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 2EW

Wednesday May 3
Hare Street Community Primary School, Little Grove Field, Harlow, Essex CM19 4BU

Friday May 12
Radlett Prep School, Kendal Hall, Watling St., Radlett, Hertfordshire WD7 7LY

Wednesday May 17
Birch Hill Primary School, Leppington, Birch Hill, Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 7WW

Thursday May 18
Davies Lane Primary School, Davies Lane, Leytonstone, London, Greater London E11 3DR

Friday May 19
Bromley High School (Junior dept), Blackbrook Lane, Bickley, Bromley, Kent BR1 2TW

Friday June 9
Bromsgrove Prep School, Cobham House, Old Station Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B60 2BU

Friday June 16
Rokeby School, George Rd., Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT2 7PB

Tuesday June 20
Twydall Primary School, Romany Rd., Gillingham, Kent ME8 6JH

Thursday June 22
St. Neot’s Prep School, St. Neot’s Road, Eversley, Hampshire RG27 0PN

Tuesday June 27
Chigwell School (Junior Dept.), High Rd., Chigwell, Essex IG7 6QF

Feedback button