General Aztecs Maya Tocuaro Kids Contact 25 May 2018/9 Alligator
Text Size:

Search the Site (type in white box):

Check out our availability

This is where you can get an idea of our availability during the coming months. Fill out the form and we'll get back to you - usually within 48 hours (we have had occasional reports of enquiries failing to come through to our office inbox so if you haven't heard from us within two days of sending an enquiry, please ring us on 020 7622 9577). Please note that we normally only show bookings for the following 2-3 months, even though some schools book us a year or more ahead.

If we've visited before you should be on the popup list, if not leave the popup at "New school" and supply name and address in the enquiry box

School

Enter your email address here

Enter your telephone number here

Enter your booking enquiry here

Well are you?


Calendar Key

Not available Available Videoconferencing/museum booking Booked
May 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
June 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
July 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
August 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
September 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
October 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
November 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             

Where we are in the near future

Friday May 25
Davies Lane Primary School, Davies Lane, Leytonstone, London, Greater London E11 3DR

Monday June 4
St Luke’s Primary School, Queen’s Park Rise, Brighton, East Sussex BN2 9ZF

Tuesday June 5
Twydall Primary School, Romany Rd., Gillingham, Kent ME8 6JH

Thursday June 7
The Raglan Junior School, Wellington Rd., Bush Hill Park, Enfield, Greater London EN1 2NS

Friday June 8
Birch Hill Primary School, Leppington, Birch Hill, Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 7WW

Monday June 11
Oak Farm Junior School, Windsor Ave, Hillingdon, Greater London UB10 9PD

Tuesday June 12
Portswood Primary School, Somerset Rd., Southampton, Hampshire SO17 3AA

Wednesday June 13
Bromsgrove Prep School, Cobham House, Old Station Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B60 2BU

Friday June 15
Rokeby School, George Rd., Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT2 7PB

Monday June 18
Selwyn Primary School, 102 Cavendish Rd., Higham Park, London, Greater London E4 9NG

Tuesday June 19
Keep Hatch Primary School, Ashridge Rd., Wokingham, Berkshire RG40 1PG

Wednesday June 20
Donhead Prep School, Donhead Lodge, 33 Edge Hill, Wimbledon, London, Greater London SW19 4NP

Friday June 22
Boxford CEVC Primary School, Stone St., Boxford, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 5NP

Tuesday June 26
Chigwell School (Junior Dept.), High Rd., Chigwell, Essex IG7 6QF

Thursday June 28
Bromley High School (Junior dept), Blackbrook Lane, Bickley, Bromley, Kent BR1 2TW

Monday July 2
Emmer Green Primary School, Grove Road, Emmer Green, Reading, Berkshire RG4 8LN

Tuesday July 3
Hare Street Community Primary School, Little Grove Field, Harlow, Essex CM19 4BU

Thursday July 12
Normandy Primary School, Fairford Ave., Barnehurst, Bexleyheath, Kent DA7 6QP

Tuesday July 17
The Queen’s CE Primary School, Cumberland Rd., Kew, Richmond, Surrey TW9 3HJ

Wednesday July 18
Sheldwich Primary School, Lees Court Rd., Sheldwich, Faversham, Kent ME13 0LU

Feedback button