General Aztecs Maya Tocuaro Kids Contact 21 Mar 2019/10 Alligator
Text Size:

Search the Site (type in white box):

Check out our availability

This is where you can get an idea of our availability during the coming months. Fill out the form and we'll get back to you - usually within 48 hours (we have had occasional reports of enquiries failing to come through to our office inbox so if you haven't heard from us within two days of sending an enquiry, please ring us on 020 7622 9577). Please note that we normally only show bookings for the following 2-3 months, even though some schools book us a year or more ahead.

If we've visited before you should be on the popup list, if not leave the popup at "New school" and supply name and address in the enquiry box

School

Enter your email address here

Enter your telephone number here

Enter your booking enquiry here

Well are you?


Calendar Key

Not available Available Videoconferencing/museum booking Booked
March 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
May 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
June 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             

Where we are in the near future

Thursday March 21
Monkspath Junior School, Farmhouse Way, Solihull, West Midlands B90 4EH

Monday March 25
St Andrew & St Francis CE Primary School, Belton Road, London, Greater London NW2 5PE

Tuesday March 26
Firs Farm Primary School, Rayleigh Rd., Palmers Green, London, Greater London N13 5QP

Friday March 29
Kings Oak Primary School, Oak Rd., Bedford, Bedfordshire MK42 0HH

Tuesday April 2
Nelson Primary School, Nelson Rd.,, Twickenham, Greater London TW2 7BU

Wednesday April 3
Widford Lodge School, Widford Rd., Chelmsford, Essex CM2 9AN

Thursday April 4
Plaistow and Kirdford Primary School, Plaistow, Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14 0PX

Monday April 29
Lambrook School, Winkfield Row, Bracknell, Berkshire RG42 6LU

Tuesday April 30
Hare Street Community Primary School, Little Grove Field, Harlow, Essex CM19 4BU

Wednesday May 1
Portswood Primary School, Somerset Rd., Southampton, Hampshire SO17 3AA

Friday May 3
Danes Hill School, Leatherhead Road, Oxshott, Surrey KT22 0JG

Tuesday May 7
Buckland Primary School, Berryscroft Rd., Laleham, Staines, Greater London TW18 1NB

Wednesday May 8
Radlett Prep School, Kendal Hall, Watling St., Radlett, Hertfordshire WD7 7LY

Thursday May 9
Latymer Prep School, 36 Upper Mall, Hammersmith, London, Greater London W6 9TA

Wednesday May 15
Selwyn Primary School, 102 Cavendish Rd., Higham Park, London, Greater London E4 9NG

Monday May 20
St. Mary’s CE Primary School, Ascupart St., Southampton, Hampshire SO14 1LU

Tuesday May 21
The Raglan Junior School, Wellington Rd., Bush Hill Park, Enfield, Greater London EN1 2NS

Thursday May 23
Berkhamsted Prep School, Kings Road, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire HP4 3YP

Monday June 3
Ottershaw CE Junior School, Fletcher Rd., Ottershaw, Surrey KT16 0JY

Tuesday June 4
Tanners Brook Primary School, Elmes Drive, Southampton, Hampshire SO15 4PF

Thursday June 6
Twydall Primary School, Romany Rd., Gillingham, Kent ME8 6JH

Wednesday June 12
Ryedene Primary School, 111 Rydene Pl., Basildon, Essex SS16 4TF

Friday June 14
Rokeby School, George Rd., Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT2 7PB

Tuesday June 18
Bromsgrove Prep School, Cobham House, Old Station Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B60 2BU

Wednesday June 19
Stanley Park Primary School, Stanley Park Road, Carshalton, Sutton, Surrey SM5 3JL

Friday June 21
Donhead Prep School, Donhead Lodge, 33 Edge Hill, Wimbledon, London, Greater London SW19 4NP

Tuesday June 25
Bromley High School (Junior dept), Blackbrook Lane, Bickley, Bromley, Kent BR1 2TW

Tuesday July 2
Emmer Green Primary School, Grove Road, Emmer Green, Reading, Berkshire RG4 8LN

Feedback button