General Aztecs Maya Tocuaro Kids Contact 20 May 2019/5 Alligator
Text Size:

Search the Site (type in white box):

Check out our availability

This is where you can get an idea of our availability during the coming months. Fill out the form and we'll get back to you - usually within 48 hours (we have had occasional reports of enquiries failing to come through to our office inbox so if you haven't heard from us within two days of sending an enquiry, please ring us on 020 7622 9577). Please note that we normally only show bookings for the following 2-3 months, even though some schools book us a year or more ahead.

If we've visited before you should be on the popup list, if not leave the popup at "New school" and supply name and address in the enquiry box

School

Enter your email address here

Enter your telephone number here

Enter your booking enquiry here

Well are you?


Calendar Key

Not available Available Videoconferencing/museum booking Booked
May 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
June 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
August 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
September 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Where we are in the near future

Monday May 20
St. Mary’s CE Primary School, Ascupart St., Southampton, Hampshire SO14 1LU

Tuesday May 21
The Raglan Junior School, Wellington Rd., Bush Hill Park, Enfield, Greater London EN1 2NS

Thursday May 23
Berkhamsted Prep School, Kings Road, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire HP4 3YP

Friday May 24
Ramsey Community Junior School, Station Rd., Ramsey, nr. Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE26 1JA

Monday June 3
Ottershaw CE Junior School, Fletcher Rd., Ottershaw, Surrey KT16 0JY

Tuesday June 4
Tanners Brook Primary School, Elmes Drive, Southampton, Hampshire SO15 4PF

Thursday June 6
Twydall Primary School, Romany Rd., Gillingham, Kent ME8 6JH

Friday June 7
Great Abington Primary School, 68 High St., Great Abington, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB21 6AE

Monday June 10
St Luke’s Primary School, Queen’s Park Rise, Brighton, East Sussex BN2 9ZF

Tuesday June 11
Keephatch Primary School, Ashridge Rd., Wokingham, Berkshire RG40 1PG

Wednesday June 12
Ryedene Primary School, 111 Rydene Pl., Basildon, Essex SS16 4TF

Friday June 14
Rokeby School, George Rd., Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT2 7PB

Monday June 17
Oak Farm Junior School, Windsor Ave, Hillingdon, Greater London UB10 9PD

Tuesday June 18
Bromsgrove Prep School, Cobham House, Old Station Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B60 2BU

Wednesday June 19
Stanley Park Primary School, Stanley Park Road, Carshalton, Sutton, Surrey SM5 3JL

Friday June 21
Donhead Prep School, Donhead Lodge, 33 Edge Hill, Wimbledon, London, Greater London SW19 4NP

Monday June 24
St. Christopher’s The Hall School, 49 Bromley Road, Beckenham, Greater London BR3 5PA

Tuesday June 25
Bromley High School (Junior dept), Blackbrook Lane, Bickley, Bromley, Kent BR1 2TW

Wednesday June 26
New Horizons Childrens Academy, Park Crescent, Chatham, Kent ME4 6NR

Thursday June 27
Davies Lane Primary School, Davies Lane, Leytonstone, London, Greater London E11 3DR

Monday July 1
Hobletts Manor Junior School, Adeyfield Rd., Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire HP2 5JS

Tuesday July 2
Emmer Green Primary School, Grove Road, Emmer Green, Reading, Berkshire RG4 8LN

Friday July 5
Boxford CEVC Primary School, Stone St., Boxford, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 5NP

Monday July 8
Normandy Primary School, Fairford Ave., Barnehurst, Bexleyheath, Kent DA7 6QP

Monday July 22
The Queen’s CE Primary School, Cumberland Rd., Kew, Richmond, Surrey TW9 3HJ