General Aztecs Maya Tocuaro Kids Contact 23 Jan 2019/5 Lizard
Text Size:

Search the Site (type in white box):

Check out our availability

This is where you can get an idea of our availability during the coming months. Fill out the form and we'll get back to you - usually within 48 hours (we have had occasional reports of enquiries failing to come through to our office inbox so if you haven't heard from us within two days of sending an enquiry, please ring us on 020 7622 9577). Please note that we normally only show bookings for the following 2-3 months, even though some schools book us a year or more ahead.

If we've visited before you should be on the popup list, if not leave the popup at "New school" and supply name and address in the enquiry box

School

Enter your email address here

Enter your telephone number here

Enter your booking enquiry here

Well are you?


Calendar Key

Not available Available Videoconferencing/museum booking Booked
January 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
February 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
             
March 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
May 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
June 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Where we are in the near future

Wednesday January 23
Wood End Primary School, Yeoman’s Ave., Harpenden, Hertfordshire Al5 3EF

Friday January 25
Napier Primary Academy, Napier Rd., Gillingham, Kent ME7 4HG

Monday January 28
The Hall Junior School, 69 Belsize Park / 23 Crossfield Road, London, Greater London NW3 4EH/4NU

Tuesday January 29
Buckhurst Hill Community Primary School, Lower Queens Rd., Buckhurst Hill, Greater London IG9 6DS

Thursday January 31
Telford Junior School, Telford Ave., Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV32 7HP

Friday February 1
Yerbury Primary School, 65B Foxham Rd., Islington, London, Greater London N19 4RR

Monday February 4
Dair House School, Bishops Blake, Beaconsfield Road, Farnham Royal, Buckinghamshire HP

Tuesday February 5
Redbourn Junior School, Long Cutt, Redbourn, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL3 7EX

Wednesday February 6
Horizon Primary Academy, Hilda May Ave., Swanley, Kent BR8 7BT

Friday February 8
Holly Park Primary School, Bellevue Rd., Friern Barnet, London, Greater London N11 3HG

Monday February 11
Allenbourn Middle School, East Borough, Wimborne Minster, Dorset BH21 1PL

Tuesday February 12
Marshgate Primary School, 157 Queens Rd., Richmond upon Thames, Greater London TW10 6HY

Friday February 15
Horsmonden Primary School, Back Lane, Horsmonden, Kent TN12 8NJ

Tuesday February 26
Latchmere School, Latchmere Road, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey KT2 5TT

Thursday February 28
Cokethorpe Junior School, , Witney, Oxfordshire OX29 7PU

Friday March 1
Ferndown Middle School, Peter Grant Way, Church Rd., Ferndown, Dorset BH22 9UP

Monday March 4
Portway Primary School, Stratford Rd., London, Greater London E13 0JW

Tuesday March 5
Dulwich College Junior School, Dulwich Common, London, Greater London SE21 7LD

Wednesday March 6
Royal Masonic School (Juniors), Rickmansworth Park, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire WD3 4HF

Tuesday March 12
Heathlands Primary School, New Church Rd., West Bergholt, Colchester, Essex CO6 3JF

Wednesday March 13
Greenfield School, Brooklyn Rd.,, Woking, Surrey GU22 7TP

Thursday March 14
Firs Farm Primary School, Rayleigh Rd., Palmers Green, London, Greater London N13 5QP

Monday March 18
Longshaw Primary School, 18 Longshaw Rd., Chingford, London, Greater London E4 6LH

Thursday March 21
Monkspath Junior School, Farmhouse Way, Solihull, West Midlands B90 4EH

Tuesday April 2
Nelson Primary School, Nelson Rd.,, Twickenham, Greater London TW2 7BU

Wednesday April 3
Widford Lodge School, Widford Rd., Chelmsford, Essex CM2 9AN

Thursday April 4
Plaistow and Kirdford Primary School, Plaistow, Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14 0PX

Tuesday April 30
Hare Street Community Primary School, Little Grove Field, Harlow, Essex CM19 4BU

Wednesday May 1
Portswood Primary School, Somerset Rd., Southampton, Hampshire SO17 3AA

Tuesday May 7
Buckland Primary School, Berryscroft Rd., Laleham, Staines, Greater London TW18 1NB

Wednesday May 8
Radlett Prep School, Kendal Hall, Watling St., Radlett, Hertfordshire WD7 7LY

Wednesday May 15
Selwyn Primary School, 102 Cavendish Rd., Higham Park, London, Greater London E4 9NG

Monday May 20
St. Mary’s CE Primary School, Ascupart St., Southampton, Hampshire SO14 1LU

Tuesday May 21
The Raglan Junior School, Wellington Rd., Bush Hill Park, Enfield, Greater London EN1 2NS

Thursday June 6
Twydall Primary School, Romany Rd., Gillingham, Kent ME8 6JH

Wednesday June 12
Ryedene Primary School, 111 Rydene Pl., Basildon, Essex SS16 4TF

Tuesday June 18
Bromsgrove Prep School, Cobham House, Old Station Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B60 2BU

Feedback button